Anglesea Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, IRELAND
shop@fisheriesireland.ie
+ 353 (0)52 618 0055

Fisheries Areas Offices

IFI Ballina

Inland Fisheries Ireland,
Ardnaree House,
Abbey Street,
Ballina,
Co. Mayo,
Ireland

E-mail: ballina@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: + 353 (0)96 22788
Fax: + 353 (0)96 70543

IFI Ballyshannon

Public office hours:
9.30 a.m - 13.00 pm
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Address:
Inland Fisheries Ireland,
Station Road,
Ballyshannon,
Co. Donegal,
Ireland.

E-mail: ballyshannon@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)71 9851435
Fax: +353 (0)71 9851816

IFI Blackrock

nland Fisheries Ireland
15a Main Street
Blackrock
Co. Dublin
IRELAND.

E-mail: blackrock@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)1 2787022
Fax: +353 (0)1 278 7025

IFI Galway

Inland Fisheries Ireland,
Teach Breac,
Earl's Island,
Galway,
Republic of Ireland.

E-mail: galway@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)91 563118
Fax: +353 (0)91 566335

IFI Limerick

Inland Fisheries Ireland
Ashbourne Business Park
Dock Road
Limerick

E-mail: limerick@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)61 300238
Fax: +353 (0)61 300308

IFI Macroom

Public office hours:

9.30 a.m - 13.00 pm
2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Address:
Sunnyside House,
Macroom,
Co.Cork, Ireland.

E-mail: macroom@fisheriesireland.ie
Telephone: +353 (0)26 41222
Fax: +353 (0)26 41223
Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Inland Fisheries Ireland. . © All Rights Reserved